WALK OFF THE EARTHing…

Se tem uma coisa em minha vida que me deixa extremamente animada e encantada, é essa banda!

Walk Off The Earth mudou minha vida de uma forma que minha visão sobre a música foi completamente transformada e ampliada. Hoje, eu não sei se seria uma pessoa tão eclética se não fosse por esses cinco integrantes malucos e completamente diferentes. Sarah, Gianni, Marshall, Mike e Joel. Eu preciso muito agradecer à todos vocês por tanto carinho que transmitem, mesmo não me conhecendo, ou nunca terem falado comigo (na verdade, o Mike já falou comigo :D).

Quero dizer à vocês que o seu trabalho é lindo e inspirador. Continuem fazendo isso a sua vida inteira, por favor!! Sua criatividade e talento me animam para seguir meu caminho e fazer “o que der na telha”. Vocês são ótimos músicos, atores, instrumentistas, criativos e improvisadores (em partes).

Amo vocês do fundo do coração. Vocês são lindos e seu carisma com todos é belo e admirável!
Uma mensagem de Andressa Schumacher!

Beijos e abraços.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

If there’s one thing in my life that makes me extremely excited and delighted, is this band!

Walk Off The Earth has changed my life in a way that my outlook on music has been completely transformed and enlarged. Today, I don’t know if I would be such an eclectic person if not for these five crazy and completely different members. Sarah, Gianni, Marshall, Mike and Joel. I really need to thank all of you for all the love and caring you trasmit, not even knowing me or have never spoken to me (in fact, Mike has spoken to me :D).

I want to say to you that your work is beautiful and inspiring. Keep doing it your whole life, please!! Your creativity and talent encourage me to follow my path and do whatever it takes. You guys are great musicians, actors, creative and improvisers (in parts).

Love you with all my heart. You are beautiful and you charisma with everyone is beautiful and admirable!
A message from Andressa Schumacher!

Xoxo!

Deixe um comentário

